Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Coming August 28th

'Test of Submission' out August 28th on Profound Lore Records, vinyl release will come via Nerve Altar!
1. In Secrecy
2. Test of Submission
3. The Line Always Snaps
4. Running Towards the End
5. In the Spirit of Catastrophe
6. The Madness of Three
7. Like Chameleons
8. In Consequence

No comments:

Post a Comment